gasiltravel.blogg.se

Young money
Young money





young money young money young money

Flintstone, I can make your bed rock (Ooh) I-I-I-I can make your bed rock (Ooh) I-I-I-I can make your bed rock, girl (Ooh) I-I-I-I can make your bed rock (Ooh) I-I-I-I can make your bed rock (Ayy!) Okay, I get it, let me think, I guess it's my turn Maybe it's time to put this pussy on your sideburns He say I'm bad, he prob'ly right He pressing me like button-downs on a Friday night I'm so pretty like, be on my pedal bike Be on my low starch, be on my egg whites He say, "Nicki don't stop, you the bestest" And I'd just be coming off the top, asbestos I like the way you walking if you walking my way I'm that Red Bull, now let's fly away Let's buy a place, with all kind of space I'll let you be the judge, and-and-and I'm the case I'm Gudda Gudda, I put her under I see me with her, no Stevie Wonder She don't ever wonder, 'cause she know she bad And I got her, nigga: grocery bag Ooh baby, I be stuck to you like glue, baby Wanna spend it all on you, baby My room is the G-spot Call me Mr.







Young money